Prof. Chitra Purohit : President    Phone: 228371    PBX Nos.: 303    Email: pchitra@banasthali.ac.in
 

  Prof. Siddarth Shastri : Vice-President   Email: siddhshastri@gmail.com, siddarthshastri@rediffmail.com

  Phone:  01438-228477, 228456

 

  Phone PBX Nos.

Email

Prof. Aditya Shastri,
Vice-Chancellor

228787

301

saditya@banasthali.ac.in
vc@banasthali.ac.in

  Prof. Ina Shastri,
  Pro - Vice-Chancellor

  228359   350   ina_shastri@yahoo.com
  Prof. Dharam Kishore,
  Offg. Secretary

  228456   340   secretary@banasthali.ac.in

Prof. Sudha Shastri,
Treasurer

228523

305

shastri.sudha@yahoo.com

Chief Warden

228355

325

cwarden@banasthali.ac.in

Dean Administration

228456

338

deanadmin@banasthali.ac.in

  Mr. H.L. Mittal, 
  Addl. Registrar
  (Academic & Exams) 

  228950   331   mittal_hl@yahoo.co.in

Apaji Institute

228647

306

deanapaji@banasthali.ac.in 
info@banasthali.ac.in

Banasthali Campus, E.P.A.B.X. 228341
(12 Line)

 

 

WISDOM

228547

310

deanwisdom@banasthali.ac.in

Bio Science & Bio Tech.

228302

380

deanbiotech@banasthali.ac.in

Faculty of Education

228430

371

deanedu@banasthali.ac.in

Primary School

228479

320

pschool@banasthali.ac.in

Senior Secondary School

228383

366

sschool@banasthali.ac.in

Shri Shantabai Shiksha Kutir (Hostel)

228355

324


Working Women's Hostel

228362

458


Fax  Banasthali Campus 228365/228587    
Fax  Apaji Institute 228649    

Guest House

228913

312/322


Postal Address:

  • Banasthali Vidyapith,
    P.O. Banasthali Vidyapith,
    Rajasthan - 304022

Admission Enquiry:- 
     Phone:01438-228384, 305655, 228990
     Mobile:+91- 93528 79844, 93528 79855, 93528 79866
     E-Mail:-
         Higher Education:- admissions@banasthali.in

 
         School Education:-
        (a) For IX & XI :-         shardamandir@banasthali.in
        (b) For VI :-               saraswatimandir@banasthali.in