## **BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH**

## **List of members of Finance Committee**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Vice Chancellor	
	Prof. Ina Shastri,	Chairman
	Banasthali Vidyapith	
2.	Treasurer	Member
	Prof. Sudha Shastri	
	Banasthali Vidyapith	
3-4	Two members to be nominated by the President	N.4
	(i) Prof. H.J. Jani	Member
	Professor 43, Ambica Residency	
	Opp. ZEN School, Vadtal Road	
	Bakrol- 388315, District- Anand, Gujrat	
	(ii) Prof. Om Vikas	Member
	Ex-Vice-Chancellor	
	C-15, Tarang Apartment	
	Plot No.19, Tarang Society, I.P.Extension	
	New Delhi-92.	
5.	One Dean nominated by the President from amongst the	
	members of the Executive Council	Maria
	Prof. Ritu Vijay	Member
	School (Faculty) of Physical Sciences	
•	Banasthali Vidyapith	
6. 7	Co-ordinator, School education	Member
7.	One representative of the Government of Rajasthan.	Member
	Commissioner and Secretary Directorate of College Education	
	Rajasthan Jaipur	
8.	One representative of the Government of India, Ministry of	Member
	Human Resource Development, New Delhi	
9.	One representative of the University Grants Commission	Member
10.	One Principal nominated by the President from amongst the	
	Principals of the Schools of the University	
	Shri Mukand Mohan Dixit	Member
	Sr. Secondary School	
	Banasthali Vidyapith	
11.	Smt. Vibha Pareek	Member
	Chief Warden	
	Banasthali Vidyapith	