BANASTHALI VIDYAPITH

List of Members of Executive Council

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	President (Ex- officio) Prof. Siddharth Shastri Banasthali Vidyapith	Chairman
2.	Vice-President (Ex-officio) Prof. Jyoti Pareek Professor Department of Computer Science, Rollwala Computer Centre University of Gujarat, Ahmedabad-380015	Member
3.	Vice Chancellor (Ex-officio) Prof. Ina Shastri, Banasthali Vidyapith	Member
4.	Treasurer (Ex- Officio)	
	Prof. Sudha Shastri Banasthali Vidyapith	Member
5. 6-7.	Co-ordinator, School Education (Ex-officio) Two Deans from amongst the Deans of Faculties to be nominate by the President	Member ed in rotation
	 (i) Prof. Ritu Vijay School (Faculty) of Physical Sciences, Banasthali Vidyapith (ii) Prof. Suman Pant Faculty of Home Science, Banasthali Vidyapith 	Member Member
8.	One Principal, from the School Education Wing to be nominated in rotation by the President Shri Mukand Mohan Dixit Sr. Secondary School Banasthali Vidyapith	Member
9.	One Teacher, other than Deans from the Higher Education Wing Dr. Vandana Chaubey Professor, Kathak Banasthali Vidyapith	Member
10.	One Teacher, other than Principals from the School Education Wing Smt. Bithika Nagar Teacher, Primary School Banasthali Vidyapith	Member

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
11-12.	Two members nominated by the President	<u> </u>
	(i) Prof. J.P. Misra IPC Unit Chief Department of Computer Science and Information Systems BITS Pilani (Rajasthan)	Member
	(ii) Prof. L.K. Maheshwari335/S-12, Chandra ApartmentsMoti Nagar, Tikona ParkLucknow-226004 (U.P.)	Member
13.	One nominee of the Government of Rajasthan Commissioner and Secretary Directorate of College Education Rajasthan Jaipur	Member
14.	One Nominee of the Government of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development	Member
15.	One Nominee of the University Grants Commission Prof. Kailash Chandra Sharma, (Ex Vice Chancellor) Chairperson, Haryana State Higher Education Council Panchkula-134112 (Haryana)	
16-20.	Five members elected by the General Council (i) Prof. Subhash Sharma Dean, Indian Business Academy Lakshmipura, Thataguni Post Kanakapura Main Road, Bangalore-560 062.	Member
	(ii) Prof. Santosh Kumar 18 , Chitragupt Nagar Kotra Sultanabad, BHOPAL (M.P.)	Member
	(iii) Vacant (iv) Smt. Sumitra Singh P-2, Tilak Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur (Rajasthan)	Member Member
	(v) Prof. H.J. Jani Professor 43, Ambica Residency, Opp. ZEN School, Vadtal Road, Bakrol- 388315. District- Anand, Gujarat	Member
21.	Chief Warden Smt. Vibha Pareek Banasthali Vidyapith	Member